BUK REVISED ACADEMIC CALENDAR FOR 2018/2019 SESSION

Bayero University Kano, BUK, has published the revised academic calendar for 2018/ 2019 academic session, the university is set to resumes lectures from  Monday 18th March,

BUK University

See the calendar in details below:

  1. Mon. 18th March – Sat. 15th June 2019    –    First semester lectures (13 weeks)
  2. Mon. 29 April, – Sun. 15th May, 2019        –    Mid- Semester break (1 week)
  3. Mon. 17th June – Sat. 6th July 2019          –    First semester examination (3 weeks)
  4. Mon. 8th July, – Sun. 21st July, 2019         –    Semester break (2 weeks)
  5. Mon. 22nd July – Sat. 19th October, 2019 –   Second Semester Lectures (13 weeks)
  6. Monday 2nd Sept.- Sun. 8th Sept. 2019    –   Mid – semester break (1 week)
  7. Monday 21st Oct. – Sat. 9th Nov. 2019      –   Second semester examination ( 3 weeks)
  8. Monday 11th November, 2019                  –    End – of – session break

 

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*